Board of Governors

Home / Board of Governors


Board of Governors

Dr. Ravi Batra
World Famous Economist, Author of ‘The Great Depression of 1990’, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, USA
Dr. Sohail Inayatullah
Motivator & futuristic, Professor at Tamkang University, Taipai & Adjunct Professor at Sun Shine Coast University, Australia.
Sh. N.N. Ojha
Editor- Civil Services Chronicle & Business & Management Chronicle, India.
Mr. Sunil D. Singh
Vice-President, Marketing Operations, Cross Country Bank, USA.
Mr. Shiva D. Singh
Regional Director British Telecomm Singapore., Singapore.

Advisory Board – Academics


Dr. Sailesh Kr. Singh
Sr. Scientist, Fiber SenSys, USA.
Mithlesh Kumari Director, Apollo Business School, Noida
Dr. Maheshwar Misra
Director General, KP Group of Institutions, Agra.
Dr. Kamal Ghosh Ray
Director, Vignana Jyothi Institute of Management, Hyderabad.
Dr. Navaneet Anand
Media Personality worked with The Times of India, The Indian Express & The Pioneer.
Prof. Mithlesh Kumari Director, Apollo Business School, Noida
Prof. B D Singh Chairman MDP & Consultancy, IMT- Ghaziabad. Former Director (HRD)- NALCO.
Prof. A. Basu Director, Global Institute of Management, Delhi.
Prof. KK Singh Ex. Professor- IIT, Delhi, Motivator & Corporate Trainer.
Mr. Praveen Sharma Director, MBA Program, NIIT University

Associated Partners